XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Tomorrow’s Pokemon Direct to Feature New Details on Pokemon Sword and Shield

    0
    scissors
    January 8th, 2020GamespotUncategorized

    Nintendo announced yesterday it will host a Pokemon Direct on Thursday, January 9 at 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET / 2:30pm UK. The Nintendo Direct will feature "roughly 20 minute new Pokemon information."

    The German press release by Nintendo reveals tomorrow's Nintendo Direct will feature "new details" on Pokemon Sword and Shield. There could also be new details on the Pokemon Home or the Nintendo Switch Detective Pikachu title.


    The last game in the franchise, Pokemon Sword and Shield, launched for the Nintendo Switch on November 15, 2019.

    Tweet

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/442022/tomorrows-pokemon-direct-to-feature-new-details-on-pokemon-sword-and-shield/