XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC Fighter to be Announced This Week

    0
    scissors
    January 14th, 2020GamespotUncategorized

    Nintendo will announce the next DLC fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate during a live stream this Thursday, January 16 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm UK. You can view the live stream here

    Game director Masahiro Sakurai will make the announcement and provide an in-depth look at the DLC fighter.

    Tweet

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is available now for the Nintendo Switch. 

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/442091/super-smash-bros-ultimate-dlc-fighter-to-be-announced-this-week/