XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • inXile Will be at X019 on November 14

    0
    scissors
    November 2nd, 2019GamespotUncategorized

    inXile Entertainment announced via Twitter will be at at Microsoft's annual event, X019, on Inside Xbox On November 14 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT.

    Aaron Greenberg, senior director for global product marketing at Xbox, teased the developer will be providing a look at Wastelands 3.

    Tweet 

    Tweet

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/441183/inxile-will-be-at-x019-on-november-14/