XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Microsoft E3 2019 Showcase Set for June 9

    0
    scissors
    April 16th, 2019GamespotUncategorized

    Microsoft announced its showcase at E3 2019 will be held on Sunday, June 9. It will start at 1pm PT / 4pm ET. 

    "During the briefing, you’ll have a chance to check out everything from trailers for unannounced titles coming in 2019 and beyond to in-depth looks at previously announced games," reads the blog post."You can watch the Xbox E3 2019 Briefing live beginning at 1 p.m. PDT on Sunday, June 9 on the official Xbox Mixer Channel or on the Mixer app for Xbox One and Windows 10."

    Microsoft will also hold an Inside Xbox stream on Monday, June 10 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/436985/microsoft-e3-2019-showcase-set-for-june-9/