XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Battlefield V Announced, Reveal Set for May 23

    0
    scissors
    May 16th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    Electronic Arts has officially announced Battlefield V.

    The game will officially be revealed on May 23 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK. You can view the live reveal here

    The Battlefield V reveal live stream will be hosted by The Daily Show's Trevor Noah and members of the DICE development team.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/276372/battlefield-v-announced-reveal-set-for-may-23/