XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Ubisoft E3 2018 Showcase Set for June 11

    0
    scissors
    April 17th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    Ubisoft will host its showcase at E3 2018 on Monday, June 11. It will start at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK at the Orpheum Theatre in LA.

    Tweet

    Here is the current list of announced E3 2018 showcases:

    • EA - Junu 9 at 11am PT / 2pm ET (EA Play 2018)
    • Microsoft - June 10 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET
    • Bethesda - June 10 at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET
    • Ubisoft - June 11 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/275938/ubisoft-e3-2018-showcase-set-for-june-11/