XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • SEGA Reveals First 5 SEGA Ages Titles Coming to the Switch

    April 16th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    SEGA has revealed the first five SEGA Ages titles that will be coming to the Nintendo Switch.


    Here is a list of the games coming to the Nintendo Switch:

    • Sonic the Hedgehog
    • Gain Ground
    • Thunder Force IV
    • Alex Kidd in Miracle World
    • Phantasy Star

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article -