XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • PUBG Codename: Savage 4×4 Map Starts Testing Today

    0
    scissors
    April 2nd, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    The upcoming 4x4 map for PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is called Codename: Savage will begin testing today at 7pm PT / 10pm ET / April 3 at 3am in the UK and ends on April 5 at 4am PT / 7am ET / 12pm UK.

    Tweet

    PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is available now for the Xbox One and Windows PC.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/275666/pubg-codename-savage-4x4-map-starts-testing-today/