XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone Update Launches April 19

    April 16th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    SEGA announced it will release update version 1.06 for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone and update version 1.01 for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone DX on April 19 in Japan. No word yet on when it will release in North America and Europe.

    The update adds Extra Extreme difficulty to 10 songs:

    • Future Sound
      • Aikotoba
      • The Intense Voice of Hatsune Miku
      • Magnet
      • Rolling Girl
    • Colorful Tone
      • Jugemu Sequencer
      • Soiyassaa!!
      • Time Limit
      • Hanamai Tsukuyomi Tan
      • Mousou Sketch
      • Leia
    Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone is out now worldwide for the PlayStation 4.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article -