XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Chrono Trigger Update on PC to Add Original Graphics Option in April

    0
    scissors
    April 3rd, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    Square Enix announced it will be updating the Steam version of Chrono Trigger in the first half of April that will include an option to switch between the updated graphics and the original graphics. 

     

    The availability of the Limited Edition has been extended until April 30 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/275691/chrono-trigger-update-on-pc-to-add-original-graphics-option-in-april/