XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Microsoft: Xbox at E3 2018 Will be ‘Our Biggest Showing Ever’

    0
    scissors
    March 14th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    It was revealed yesterday that Microsoft will host its showcase at E3 2018 on Sunday, June 10 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK. The company has now stated that 2018 "will be our biggest showing ever."

    The showcase will take place at Microsoft Theater, which will also server as the home for all Xbox E3 events. Other events include Xbox FanFest activities, hands-on gameplay and demos for all E3 attendees.

    The size of the theater will allow for even more fans and partners to attend the showcase.

    Microsoft will also have a "meaningful presence" at the Los Angeles Convention Center. The company will have a booth dedicated to Mixer. At the booth you will be able to play, stream and interact with games, and catch the latest E3 news live. 

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/275386/microsoft-xbox-at-e3-2018-will-be-our-biggest-showing-ever/