XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Microsoft E3 2018 Showcase Set for June 10

    0
    scissors
    March 14th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    Microsoft will host its showcase at E3 2018 on Sunday, June 10. It will start at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK.

    Bethesda is the other major company to announce their showcase time and date.

    Tweet

    E3 2018 will start June 12 and end June 13 in Los Angeles.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/275361/microsoft-e3-2018-showcase-set-for-june-10/