XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Fire Emblem Heroes Adds The True Quarry Heroes – Morgan, Chrom

    March 8th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    Nintendo announced three new special heroes in Fire Emblem Heroes will launch on March 8 at 11pm PT / March 9 at 2am ET / 7am UK. They are apart of The True Quarry.

    Here is a list of the new heroes: 

    • Morgan (Female)
    • Morgan (Male)
    • Chrom

    Fire Emblem Heroes is out now for iOS and Android.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article -