XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Voez for Switch Update 1.4 Out Tomorrow, Adds 14 Songs

    February 7th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    Publisher Flyhigh Works announced update 1.4 for Voez will launch for the Nintendo Switch tomorrow, February 8.

    View the trailer for the update below:

    The update adds 14 songs:

    • “Return of the Prodigy” (Special) by Raito feat. Seina
    • “Meteor Lights” (Hard) by S-Don
    • “Sky Love Fantasia” (Easy) by Stereoberry
    • “The Black Case” (Special) by KillerBlood
    • “Masquerade” (Hard) by M2U
    • “Milk” (Easy) by Atsushi Morimori
    • “Sonna ni Watashi o Kitai Sasenai de” (Special) by Kanae Uemura
    • “Don’t Stop the Moment” (Hard) by Tattsu
    • “Magical Toy Box” (Easy) by Shiron + Xi
    • “Qualia” (Special) by KIVA
    • “Checkmate” (Hard) by yoyo BunNii
    • “Freedom Dive” (Easy) by Xi
    • “Rainbow Light” (Hard) by Kofu
    Voez is available now worldwide for the Nintendo Switch via the eShop.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article -