XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Fire Emblem Heroes Adds Legendary Hero Ephraim

    0
    scissors
    February 27th, 2018GamespotUncategorized

    Nintendo announced it will add Legendary Hero Ephraim from Fire Emblem: The Sacred Stones in Fire Emblem Heroes. He will launch on February 27 at 11pm PT / February 28 at 2am ET / 7am UK.

    View the trailer below:


    Fire Emblem Heroes is out now for iOS and Android.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/272730/fire-emblem-heroes-adds-legendary-hero-ephraim/