XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Users Without PS Plus Can Play Games Online on Their PS4 This Weekend

    0
    scissors
    November 13th, 2017GamespotUncategorized

    PlayStation 4 owners who have don't have a PlayStation Plus membership will be able to play their games online this weekend as part of a PlayStation Plus open multiplayer event.


    The free weekend starts on Wednesday November 15 at 10am UK / 5am ET / 2am PT and ends on Monday, November 20 at 10am UK / 5am ET / 2am PT.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/270187/users-without-ps-plus-can-play-games-online-on-their-ps4-this-weekend/