XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • LawBreakers Free to Play This Weekend on PC

    0
    scissors
    November 9th, 2017GamespotUncategorized

    Boss Key Productions first game has seen a very low player base with just an average number of players at just 45 in the last 30 days according to SteamCharts.

    To help increase the number of players the studio will make the game free to play this weekend on Steam starting on November 9 at 6pm GMT / 1pm ET / 10am PT and ending on November 12 at 9pm GMT / 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

     

    The game is also currently for $14.99 (50 percent off) on Steam until November 14.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/270135/lawbreakers-free-to-play-this-weekend-on-pc/