XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Gundam Versus Open Beta Starts September 2 in the West

    0
    scissors
    August 7th, 2017GamespotUncategorized

    Bandai Namco has revealed when the open beta for Gundam Versus starts in North America and Europe. 

    In North America, the open beta starts on September 2 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT and ends on September 4 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT. In Europe, the open beta starts on September 2 at 8am BST and ends on September 4 at 8am BST.


    A PlayStation Plus membership is not required to participate in the open beta. It can be pre-downloaded starting August 29. 

    The open beta will feature:

    • 94 Mobile Suits, all Striker units
    • Player Match (Online mode)
    • Casual Match (Online mode) – 1vs1, 2vs2, 3vs3
    • Ultimate Battle (Online / Offline mode) – 15 missions, 30 missions
    • Trial Battle (Offline mode) – 1 Route
    • Free Battle (Offline mode)
    • Tutorial
    • 5 in-game music from “Missing Rink” and “Crossbone”

    Gundam Versus is available now for the PlayStation 4 in Japan, and will launch in North America and Europe on September 29.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/268971/gundam-versus-open-beta-starts-september-2-in-the-west/