XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • EA Live Show at Gamescom 2017 Date Revealed

    0
    scissors
    July 19th, 2017GamespotUncategorized

    Electronic Arts announced it will host a Live Show at Gamescom 2017 on August 21 at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET.

    EA will show off "new gameplay, live matches, and a few surprises."

     

    At the EA booth there will be nearly 400 gameplay stations where gamers can play Star Wars Battlefront IINeed for Speed: PaybackFIFA 18Battlefield 1: In the Name of the Tsar, and mobile games including Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes and FIFA Mobile.

    Gamescom 2017 runs from August 22 to 26.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/268801/ea-live-show-at-gamescom-2017-date-revealed/