XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • LawBreakers Launches August 8

    0
    scissors
    June 12th, 2017GamespotUncategorized

    Boss Key Productions announced during the PC Gaming Show at E3 2017 LawBreakers will launch digitally for the PlayStation 4 and Windows PC on August 8 for $29.99.


    A "Rise Up" beta will take place on Windows PC from June 28 to July 3. Here is the complete schedule:

    • June 28 at 9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. CEST – Beta Keyholders Only
    • June 30 at 9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. CEST – Keyholders + New Players via Steam
    • July 3 at 9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. CEST – Event Ends

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/268425/lawbreakers-launches-august-8/