XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Ubisoft E3 2017 Showcase Set for June 12

    0
    scissors
    May 16th, 2017GamespotUncategorized

    Sony Interactive Entertainment America announced it will hot it E3 2017 press conference on Monday, June 12 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am UK.

    Tweet

    Here is the current schedule of E3 press conferences:

    June 10

    • 12pm PT / 3pm ET – Electronic Arts (EA Play 2017)

    June 11

    • 2pm PT / 5pm ET – Microsoft
    • 7pm PT / 10pm ET – Bethesda Softworks

    June 12

    • 10am PT / 1pm ET – PC Gaming Show
    • 1pm PT / 4pm ET – Ubisoft
    • 6pm PT / 9pm ET – Sony Interactive Entertainment

    June 13

    • 9am PT / 12pm ET Nintendo

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/268155/ubisoft-e3-2017-showcase-set-for-june-12/