XBox 360 Universe Straight from the source
  • Fallout 4 Free to Play This Weekend on Xbox One and PC

    0
    scissors
    May 24th, 2017GamespotUncategorized

    Fallout 4 will be free to play this weekend on the Xbox One and Windows PC via Steam. 

    Starting tomorrow, May 25, Fallout 4 will be made available to download for free to Xbox Live Gold members and Steam users. 

    Xbox Live Gold members can download the game starting at 12:01am PT / 3:01am ET / 8:01am BST. The game will be playable through Sunday, May 28 at 11:59pm PT / 2:59am ET / 7:59am BST.

    Steam users can download the game starting at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. The game will be playable through Sunday, May 28 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST.

    A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

    Full Article - http://www.vgchartz.com/article/268244/fallout-4-free-to-play-this-weekend-on-xbox-one-and-pc/